Industrial Foundation Board of Directors



Ed Peacock, President
Attorney at Law

Steven Jossell, Vice-President
Coahoma Community College

Jimmy Walker, Jr. , Vice-President
Saf-T Cart

Michele Fondren, Past President
Regions Bank

Henry Dorsey, Economic Development Authority President
Coahoma Community College

Diane Mitchell, Chamber of Commerce President
Northwest Regional Medical Center


Fred Cohen
Planter’s Bank

Tom Cooper
Cooper-Pang Eye Clinic

Fred Doster
Cooper Tire & Rubber Company

David Huggins
Fiser Insurance Agency

Keith Hurt
Coahoma Electric Power Association

Franklin Johnson
SouthGroup Insurance

Lela Keys

Hartley Kittle
Hartley’s Greenhead Outdoors

Beverly Overton
Coahoma Community College Health Sciences

Robert Parker
Atmos Energy

Diane Pimpton
MAP of Easton

Terry Smith
Smith & Weiland

Joel Southern
Northwest Regional Medical Center

Mike Tyner

Jimmy Walker, Sr.
Saf-T Cart

Bob Ed Wright
Clarksdale Storage

Ex Officio

Chuck Espy, Mayor
City of Clarksdale

Johnny Newson, President
Coahoma County Board of Supervisors

Dr. Valmadge Towner, President
Coahoma Community College


As you navigate our website, you can use the “Add Item to Report” button to add any page or property to a custom report that you can print out or save.