Chamber Board of Directors


Fred Cohen, President
Planter’s Bank

Julie Flowers, Vice-President
Barnes Pettey Financial Advisors

Karen Done, Vice-President
Coahoma Community College

Millicent Dixon, Treasurer
City of Clarksdale

Dianne Mitchell, Past President
Northwest Regional Medical Center

Ed Peacock, Industrial Foundation President
Attorney at Law

Board Members

Kyrie Antici
Coahoma Community College Workforce Development

Belma C. Cager
CB & S Bank 

Dan Cirilli
Helena Ag Chemical Company

Chuck Rutledge

Megan Denton
First National Bank

Terry Smith
Smith & Weiland

Robert Carson
Merkel and Cock

Henry Dorsey, President Economic Development Authority
Coahoma Community College

Ex Officio

Chuck Espy, Mayor
City of Clarksdale

Johnny Newson, President
Coahoma County Board of Supervisors


As you navigate our website, you can use the “Add Item to Report” button to add any page or property to a custom report that you can print out or save.